Global Leadership

Wolfgang Marguerre

Chairman and CEO, Octapharma Group

Tobias Marguerre

Managing Director, Octapharma Nordic AB

Roger Mächler

Chief Financial Officer

Wolfgang Frenzel

Research and Development

Norbert Müller

Board Member

Flemming Nielsen

President Octapharma USA Inc.

Matt Riordan

Board Member

Olaf Walter

Board Member

Josef Weinberger

Corporate Quality and Compliance Officer

Olivier Clairotte

Chief Production Officer